The Week In Review-The Weekend Ahead

New Washingtonville BOE Members Sworn In

New Washingtonville BOE Members Sworn In


BoE 1 Kevin Radday

BoE 2

The new Board of Education members for the Washingtonville Central School District sworn in on July 8 are Kevin Radday, Kevin McIntyre, and David Brunner. Sharon Williams is secretary, Robin White is vice president, and Jennifer Dellova is president. Colleen Doyle is a trustee along with McIntyre, Radday, and Brunner.

CAPTION 1: Kevin Radday. (Photos provided)

CAPTION 2: Kevin McIntyre (left) and David Brunner (right).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

%d bloggers like this: